Valuers

   
Garry Dowse Bruce Lavender Peter Loveridge

GARRY DOWSE
Registered Valuer and Director
Garry values commercial and
industrial properties

06 354 9209
021 519 209
garry@blackmores.co.nz

BRUCE LAVENDER
Registered Valuer and Director
Bruce values residential, commercial and
industrial properties

06 354 4579
027 232 4579 
brucel@blackmores.co.nz

PETER LOVERIDGE
Registered Valuer and Director
Peter values rural properties

06 354 4094 
027 239 4094 
peter@blackmores.co.nz

bruce.jpg

Grey Thompson James Blackwood

BRUCE MAINWARING
Registered Valuer/Director
Bruce values residential, commercial
and industrial properties

06 354 5117 
022 678 5117 
brucem@blackmores.co.nz

GREY THOMPSON
Registered Valuer/Director
Grey values residential, commercial
and industrial properties

06 354 4439
021 248 6520
grey@blackmores.co.nz

JAMES BLACKWOOD
Valuer
James values residential and rural properties

06 354 6134
027 539 3300
james@blackmores.co.nz

Geoff Blackmore    

GEOFF BLACKMORE

Retired Valuer