Due to the evolving situation with the Covid-19 please contact the valuer you require directly:

Bruce Lavender (Residential, commercial and industrial) - Palmerston North and Horowhenua

DDI: 06 354 4579 or email: brucel@blackmores.co.nz

Bruce Mainwaring (Residential, commercial, industrial, motel, childcare and chattel valuation) - Palmerston North and Manawatu

DDI: 06 354 5117 or email: brucem@blackmores.co.nz

Garry Dowse (Commercial and industrial) - Palmerston North, Manawatu and Wairarapa

DDI: 06 354 9209 or email: garry@blackmores.co.nz

Peter Loveridge (Rural and Lifestyle) - Palmerston North, Manawatu and Tararua

DDI: 06 354 4094 or email: peter@blackmores.co.nz

James Blackwood (Residential and Lifestyle) - Palmerston North, Manawatu and Tararua

DDI: 06 354 6134 or email: james@blackmores.co.nz

Grey Thompson (Residential, commercial and industrial) - Rangitikei

DDI: 06 354 4439 or email: grey@blackmores.co.nz

 

For accounts and all other enquiries email: accounts@blackmores.co.nz

From the Blackmores Team

 

Property valuation experts

Blackmores offer a new kind of property service that includes a wide range of specialised property solutions to the rural, residential, industrial and commercial sectors. Blackmores equip their clients in the Manawatu and surrounding regions with knowledge to make decisions when it comes to valuation and property.

Blackmores has been operating in the Manawatu and surrounding districts for over 25 years, with some of our Registered Valuers having more than 40 years experience within the region and New Zealand Property Institute senior memberships. Because of this Blackmores are considered recognised leaders in property valuation.

Blackmores currently covers the Horizons Regional Council region including Manawatu, Horowhenua, Whanganui, Rangitikei, Ruapehu and Tararua Districts. Additionally we undertake non residential work in the Wairarapa and Kapiti regions.